Activity Calendar

Tuesday, March 28 to Sunday, September 24
Saturday, April 1
Name Time Location
Saturday, April 8
Name Time Location
Wednesday, April 19
Name Time Location
Saturday, April 22
Name Time Location
Friday, April 28
Name Time Location
Saturday, May 6
Name Time Location
Sunday, May 14
Name Time Location
Saturday, June 3
Name Time Location
Cycle the Greenway 6:30am - Noon 7600 Wolf River Blvd.
Saturday, June 17
Name Time Location
Outdoors Inc. Canoe and Kayak Race 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, July 1
Name Time Location
First Saturday Membership Paddle 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, September 2
Name Time Location
First Saturday Membership Paddle 10:05am - 11:05am
Saturday, September 9
Name Time Location
Baker's Pond Hike 10:05am - 11:05am